Who We Are

Larry D. McCarroll
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 386-679-9578
lmccarroll@capacg.com

Scott D. Meacham
President
Phone: 859-992-7268
smeacham@capacg.com

Jeff Turner
Director of Operations
Phone: 321-945-8762
jeff@capacg.com

John Gauch
Director of Sales
Phone: 513-604-4435
john.gauch@capacg.com

Neil A. Roberts
Safety Management Systems | Analyst
neil.roberts@capacg.com

Bruno T. Villela
Flight Data Monitoring Systems | Analyst and Rotary SME
b.villela@capacg.com

John Adams
Transport Category System  Safety | Analyst
john.adams@capacg.com


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in D:\Hosting\2026894\html\wpcore\wp-content\plugins\google-language-translator\google-language-translator.php on line 354